More Filters
I'm a laid back person, don't do too much, work & watch movies. I stay to myself but friendly. Budget $500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Children that will visit Interested in teaming-up Contact Jason Jackson
I am a current full time law student at UD. I spend a lot of my time either studying or on YouTube. I also love playing video games! I m looking for a 6-12 month lease.. Budget $700 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move July 7 Looking to stay 12 months. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Student Contact Anthony
Hi I'm looking to rent a room I recieve SSI every month so you're garunteed your rent every month
over a month agoMiddletown, OH+22 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
I am only needing a room to rent. Shower to use. I smoke cigarettes. Drink sometimes. No criminal record.no drugs. 45 yr old black male.i work in the Middletown area and I only need the room 3 days per week,I prefer the home be a woman
over a month agoXenia, OH+18 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
I need a furnished room in Xenia Ohio. I am very clean and I keep to myself. I work part-time hours and am on disabilitiy. Thank you for your consideration.
over a month agoNew Lebanon, OH+13 milesRentalsWantedReport Listing
Looking for someone to share housing... In New Lebanon or Troutwood... I work part-time & cook , clean, laundry & plant a garden every spring..looking for a friend to share household expenses & friendship... 52 year Young Lady:)
over a month agoFairborn, OH+12 milesRentalsWantedReport Listing
ISO: RENTAL IN GREENE COUNTY - ACCEPTS GMHA VOUCHER A MUST PLEASE! Hoping to find a place available ASAP. Will have voucher in hand Tuesday of this week. NEEDS: $600 or less monthly Will accept a 25lb., Llaso Apso dog (housebroken, nearly blind, and never bite a person or another animal) Backyard Willing to accept one prior eviction due to medical emergencies causing disability. WANTS: 2 b...
over a month agoTroy, OH+19 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
I recently relocated to Troy, OH for a new job and have rented a 2 bedroom, 1 bath apartment. The apartment is located on Henley Road in Troy. The total rent is $600. The utilities viz. heat, water, sewer, trash are all included in the rent. Electricity would be extra. The apartment is located close to all major shops and banks. I am moving in this week and looking for a roommate to occupy the...
1668ft2 available aug 15 furnished laundry on site no smoking street parking private bath private room I am looking for a female roommate. I have a two bedroom basement apartment that is currently being renovated. The approximate completion date is 8/15/2017. There is not a separate entrance, but there is a private bathroom. All utilities and wi-fi are included in the rent amount. You mu...
I am a current highschool student and am attending Sinclair community college in fall of 2015. I am looking for a roommate in the Dayton area as I'm willing to commute with students going to other schools!! I'm looking for fun, laid back people but also know when to be serious and do your studies. If you have any information or are interested contact me at 419-953-5214 (no fraud please)
Your Listing Here